The Books in Order

The Thea Kozak series:

Chosen for Death

Death in a Funhouse Mirror

Death at the Wheel

An Educated Death

Death in Paradise

Liberty or Death

Stalking Death

Death Warmed Over

Schooled in Death

Death Comes Knocking

Death Sends a Message

The Joe Burgess series:

Playing God

The Angel of Knowlton Park


And Grant You Peace

Led Astray

A Child Shall Lead Them

A World of Deceit

Stand-Alone Novels:

Steal Away (written as Katharine Clark)

Wedding Bell Ruse

Non-Fiction Books:

Finding Amy

Death Dealer

A Good Man with a Dog

Shots Fired

Crime Story Collection:

Careful What You Wish For

Crazy group novel from Thalia Filbert:

Beat, Slay, Love